LJ Bogen

Vorstand

Obmann

Florian Fröhlich

Ponigl 3

8160 Thannhausen

 

Tel.: 0676/5634112

E-Mail: froehlich99@gmx.at

Leiterin

Selina Fritsch

Kleinsemmering 114a

8160 Weiz

 

Tel.: 0664/5106138

E-Mail: selina.fritsch@gmx.at

1. Obmann - Stv.

Lukas Hierz

 

E-Mail: lukashierz86@gmail.com

1. Leiterin - Stv.

Nina Maillet

 

E-Mail: nina.maillet@gmail.com

2. Obmann - Stv.

Florian Hirz

2. Leiterin - Stv.

Anna Zimmermann

 

E-Mail: annerl.z@aon.at

Kassier

Kevin Derler

 

E-Mail: kderler@gmx.at

Kassier - Stv.

Katrin Maillet

 

E-Mail: katrin.maillet@gmx.at

Schriftführer

Marcel Dunst

 

E-Mail: marcel.dunst@gmx.at

Schriftführerin - Stv.

Katja Schlegl

 

E-Mail: schlegl.katja123@gmail.com

Agrarkreisreferent

Florian Wild

 

E-Mail: wildflorian7@gmail.com

Agrarkreisreferent - Stv.

Florian Dunst

 

E-Mail: f.dunst5@gmx.at

Sportreferent

Stefan Hörz

 

Tel: 0676/ 44 02 444

E-Mail: stefan.hoerz@aon.at

Sportreferent - Stv.

Elisa Fritsch

 

E-Mail: eli.fritsch10@gmail.com

Pressereferent

Lukas Stockner

 

Tel: 0664/ 95 20 150

E-Mail: l.stocky@icloud.com

Pressereferentin Stv.

Marina Feldgrill

 

E-Mail: marinafelgrill@gmx.at

Erweitertes Mitglied

Andreas Flechl

 

E-Mail: flechl.andreas@gmail.com

Vorstand 2019/20